RSS

kafka

26 Dec



kafka

Originally uploaded by cravens world.

I have been sick for THREE weeks and I am real tired of hacking up the funk. It has been a disgusting time for me as well as my neighbors who have probably heard all the rasping and gagging they can take. The walls on the efficiency are really thin so we know a lot more about each other than either one of us is comfortable with. They seem to be nice people. Unlike the jerks who brought their stupid large dog to the efficiency appartment to live. He chases everything and barks all night. Clearly not a dog made to live in tight quarters, but some people just don’t get it. He barks at people when they come home late at night. He pisses on our porch furniture. He pisses on my tires. He chases our cars when we pull out. He barks all night. If this is your dog, please for the love of God, move somewhere else. Please…no really…MOVE! Anybody seen my cat? Cause I haven’t. Dog related? Probably, stupid bastard ass dog.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 26, 2006 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “kafka

  1. newscoma

    January 2, 2007 at 6:03 am

    Is that Cheesy Poof, or is that just how you have felt the last few days?

     
  2. Kathy T.

    February 9, 2007 at 4:50 am

    It was GREAT meeting you tonight at the beer place. And now that I came here, I definitely remember you! Love your cartoons! 🙂

     
  3. Kathy T.

    February 9, 2007 at 5:44 pm

    No shit girl! I want you to start writing cartoons for me! 🙂 These are FANTASTIC.

     

Leave a Reply

 
