RSS

apple hater

12 Feb



apple hater

Originally uploaded by badger beth.

I have been around and around with this freakin machine. I might as well be trying to communicate using smoke signals. shit. I can’t even post on my other site without the damn thing freezing up on me. I’ve already had to restart 3 freaking times and I was only trying to scroll down the damn page. I can’t remember the password to this account so I can’t even post directly into it. and now I can’t remember how the hell I got cravens world and flikr linked up.

sorry about the temper tantrum, but damn this is frustrating. anyway on a lighter note, i really enjoyed nashville and meeting all you swell people, and look forward to our next meeting. so, a great big hello from Pottersville, yo northside bitches

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 12, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “apple hater

  1. newscoma

    February 13, 2007 at 11:54 am

    If you want, maybe we can figure it out later today.
    My services, as limited as they are, might be of some assistance.

     
  2. Scout

    February 14, 2007 at 6:29 pm

    A big, resounding Amen to the Apple hatin’ thing.
    I like Apple Jacks, apple pie, apple cider, etc. Apple computers? Uh, no.

     

Leave a Reply

 
