RSS

middle-yeast-infection

11 Apr



middle-yeast-infection

Originally uploaded by badger beth.

Two things of interest in Iraq right now. The International Red Cross Commitee (spelling?) states that times are only getting tougher for the average Iraqi person, apparentley (I need to go back to school) because of U.S. led military actions. The other item is a statement from U.S. military that Iran is not only supplying weopons, they are also training insurgents to use those weopons. Also in Iran news, Russia is confused by some military posturing by Iranian forces around the newly functioning nuclear “power plant”. Syria seems to also be getting in on the action ,as we all know, allowing their militias to cross the border to assist the insurgency. So yeah, I don’t think that an antibiotic is going to cure this infection. Maybe a good strong enema.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 11, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “middle-yeast-infection

  1. Kathy T.

    April 12, 2007 at 4:52 am

    You’re such an incredible talent! Do you write editorial cartoons for the paper? You should! I think I’ll see if I can start coming up with ideas for you. By the way, my Mom told me she read my post today about going to church and she was very happy to see I’m going to try to start going again. Eh.

     
  2. squirrelqueen

    April 15, 2007 at 4:17 am

    I forgot to tell you at the office that I really liked this one. It may be my favorite of all your cartoons.

     

Leave a Reply

 
