RSS

jelly belly

11 May



jelly belly

Originally uploaded by badger beth.

This was how I felt after wolfing down Wal-Mart chicken mashed taters & gravy and mac n cheese. (I know, 2 starches). It was pretty dang good, now I’m hungry again.
I learned last night that if you want to learn something, ask an enthusiast. They will tell you all you need to know and more than you wanted to hear until your eyes glaze over. Last night I learned about Golf. Walking around whacking a ball with a crooked stick never appealed to me, but this guy had dewy eyed passion for golf. I learned all about the swing, back spin and how to chop out of a rough. I didn’t realize there was that much to it, hitting a little ball with a stick. So, am I ready to take on the course? No…not at this time. I prefer fishing. Want to learn about fishing? Ask me, I’m an enthusiast!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 11, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “jelly belly

  1. CeeElCee

    May 31, 2007 at 1:42 pm

    Hey, why did you post this picture on my birthday? I don’t look like that anymore! 8^)

     

Leave a Reply

 
