RSS

Depression is just anger without enthusiasm…

24 Aug

No drawing today, sorry, just random scratches. WARNING: NEWSCOMA! DO NOT READ THE FOLLOWING LINK! http://www.thesun.co.uk/article/0,,2-2004092008,00.html.

*shudder* You read it didn’t you…it gave me the willies. I still have them.

Now for some trippy science http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20070824/ap_on_sc/universe_hole;_ylt=AvHPdUvnIpZDH4lwcoin3U5I2ocA

Came across this by Robert Crumb  http://www.flickr.com/photos/amatthews/1217966857/

Today Web Zen had “Potent Potables” (drinks). I think that I’ll get off here and go have some potent potables myself.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 24, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Depression is just anger without enthusiasm…

  1. newscoma

    August 24, 2007 at 8:55 pm

    Okay, I looked.
    I’m an idiot.

     
  2. Elizabeth

    August 25, 2007 at 8:45 pm

    I saw the picture and immediately closed the window. All I got to say is, “Been there, Done that.” Definitely not to that extent, but spider bites from that kind of spider? Not fun.

    Hurray for being done with tabs!

     
  3. AaronM

    August 28, 2007 at 4:00 am

    Thanks for the link. That has rapidly become my most popular photo thanks to Boing Boing.

     

Leave a Reply

 
