RSS

john edwards

04 Oct

Tommorrow I’m going with a reporter camera in hand to see John Edwards’ visit to Columbus KY. Should be interesting. This is all pretty random, sort of an update and what not. Found my bag. Boy do I feel sheepish (baaaa?) it was in my house the whole time. I found it when I was cleaning house. So now I feel like a great big jackass. Vacation was nice, it was good to hang out with HonkyG he’s crazy. Met some nice people. Then came home. (*sigh*) Most of you (all 8 or so) already know about the cover I’m doing for Kathy T, we’re still tweaking. Almost there. I was going to make you wait, but here it is anyhow…

book cover

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 4, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “john edwards

  1. Kathy T.

    October 4, 2007 at 3:34 am

    Two things: 1.) When I took a “whose political beliefs are most like your own quiz”, John Edwards came in first; and 2) the cover looks awesome! I’m so excited!

     
  2. david

    October 5, 2007 at 4:18 pm

    John Edwards is an interesting candidate. Enjoy that.

     
  3. cravensworld

    October 8, 2007 at 9:18 pm

    David,
    Oh he was, very interesting. He’s full of optimism and makes you believe that America can be great again. “This is our country!”

     
  4. scoutabout

    October 10, 2007 at 1:01 pm

    Awesome! I love it!
    And I’m glad you found your bag.:)

     

Leave a Reply

 
