RSS

Don’t ask, I can’t tell

19 Feb

I could probably tell you what I was thinking during every moment of the above drawing, but I have no idea what it’s supposed to mean. This process being as organic as it is, once it starts no telling where it will end up. This page is basically a mess, it was done early in the night and I hadn’t progressed to the dangerous stage yet. Notice the difference in the top one and the bottom one:
Pretty rough, the whole page is like that, just one solid mess. I was too embarrassed to show the whole thing it was so bad. ryan-adams.jpg

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 19, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Don’t ask, I can’t tell

  1. holly

    February 20, 2008 at 12:20 am

    Ryan Adams! Yesssssssss.

     

Leave a Reply

 
