RSS

Stress bubbles: not so tiny bubbles

30 Apr

Okay, so after stressing me out all last week about my freaking student loan payment and then tossing my nerves and emotions like a fine chicken salad then shaking me down for my bank information the collection agency has still not taken their pound and a half of flesh out of my account. Why is that? I feel like I’m being dangled and I have a stress bubble creeping up my spine. Is this how fishing bait feels? I don’t think I can use live bait anymore.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
