RSS

The Little Black Book: Bunnies? Caption anyone?

05 Mar
scanned-2

Drawn at Cadillacs, low light, gel pen

The top page is just me messing around. The dude was drawn first as a warm up. The grim reaper was originally a squiggle until the squiggle became a cowl. There’s some notes about something I forgot to do yesterday (oops). Then it was on to…bunnies? What the hell is my thing about bunnies lately? And what is going on in that picture? Don’t ask me I just drew it. You decide, leave me a caption. The winner gets the bunnies, straight out of the Little Black Book.

 
10 Comments

Posted by on March 5, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

10 responses to “The Little Black Book: Bunnies? Caption anyone?

  1. CeeElCee

    March 5, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    Does this lighting make my ears look fat?

     
  2. SBates

    March 6, 2009 at 2:24 am

    Calm down Joe. It’s almost carrot season.

     
  3. SBates

    March 6, 2009 at 2:25 am

    Cheesy caption, I know. But the middle bunny has almost a mobster appeal. I need some sleep.

     
  4. Kathy T.

    March 6, 2009 at 4:15 am

    See no evil, speak no evil, hare no evil.

     
  5. Kathy T.

    March 6, 2009 at 4:15 am

    Snap crackle and hop.

     
  6. Kathy T.

    March 6, 2009 at 4:20 am

    Bugsy blew his orthodontist stash on hare-oin.

     
  7. Elizabeth

    March 6, 2009 at 4:41 am

    Left Bunny: “Listen guys. I joined PETA because Pamela Anderson is hot.”

    Middle Bunny: “Listen Little Bunny Foo Foo. You can’t belong to PETA. You pick up field mice and bop them on the head!”

    Right Bunny: “I would join PETA if I could bop Pamela Anderson.”

     
  8. damon

    March 11, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    In my day we didn’t have mini-carrots. We had the great big horse chokers and we loved it!

     
  9. episode81

    December 17, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Who was the winner? Inquiring minds and all that 🙂

    Lisa.

     
    • cravensworld

      December 22, 2009 at 9:29 pm

      Elizabeth won. Sorry. Maybe I’ll have another caption deal later on.

       

Leave a Reply

 
