RSS

Thanks again Tom Richmond

19 Mar
Obama in color

Obama in color

You’ve got to love a guy that gives you step by step instructions. It’s just like having the professor in the room with you. Of course I screwed up my first attempt, see below:

sunshine-week-091

cartoon for sunshine week

I missed a couple of steps at the get go and it sort of piled up into a great poo pile, so I quit and moved on. I have to say I’m pleased with the results even though I also know that I need some more practice.

Oh and by the way, the bunny caption contest winner has been picked. Tune in tomorrow.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 19, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Thanks again Tom Richmond

  1. lovable liberal

    March 22, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    Great capture of Obama’s personality. I’ve thumbnailed it here.

     

Leave a Reply

 
