RSS

Rocking out: 21st century

30 Apr
rocker

drawn under the influence of some serious noise

I had the pleasure (and pain*) of rocking out with InfantDecibal and The Vent Depart two local bands that played The Stable last Saturday. I really did enjoy seeing these guys play, I just wish there had been a bigger crowd to see them. They put themselves out there and played hard, I’ll post a pic of one of their drum sticks later. It is demolished.

*I say pain because my ears rang all day Sunday.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
