RSS

Friday Post

31 Jul
The Mouse and the Motorcycle

The Mouse and the Motorcycle

Mine won't even send or receive pics. dang

Mine won't even send or receive pics. dang

That top drawing I did trying to win this magazine for a year. Keeping my fingers crossed. The book is this one by Beverly Cleary. I also bought this, yay me!

I’ve actually sat at a table where everybody was on the phone in one way or another. It tends to stall face to face conversations. How often do we trade non virtual relationships for virtual ones?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 31, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Friday Post

  1. Amber

    August 1, 2009 at 12:44 am

    I loved that book!!!

    I like the bottom drawing too. Too damn true.

     

Leave a Reply

 
